About Us Our Services Dallas Inventory Houston Inventory Our Staff Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION


NAME TITLE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Mark Cullins President Dallas mcullins@proterraproperties.com (214) 365-9944
Stephanie Hansen Assistant Controller Dallas shansen@proterraproperties.com (214) 365-9944
Dan Lawson Marketing Director Dallas dlawson@proterraproperties.com (214) 365-9944
Mike Nolan Executive Vice President Dallas mnolan@proterraproperties.com (214) 365-9944
Steve Wallentine Chief Financial Officer Dallas swallentine@proterraproperties.com (214) 365-9944
Lisa Murphy Property Manager Dallas lmurphy@proterraproperties.com (214)365-9944
         
Pittman Haymore Sr. Property Manager Arlington phaymore@proterraproperties.com (817) 695-0005
Chris Bly Marketing Representative Arlington cbly@proterraproperties.com (817) 695-0005
         
Kit Dolan Managing Director Houston kdolan@proterraproperties.com (713) 462-7888
Lisa Drum Property Manager Houston ldrum@proterraproperties.com (713) 462-7888
La Keisha Green Property Administrator Houston lgreen@proterraproperties.com (713)789-6870
Jamie Krenek Sr. Property Manager Houston jkrenek@proterraproperties.com (713) 789-6870
Artemio Rodriguez Building Engineer Houston arodriguez@proterraproperties.com (713) 789-6870
Norma Sutherland Accountant Houston nsutherland@proterraproperties.com (713) 462-7888